.

Upcoming Book Events

• May 16, 2018, 10 p.m. Guesting on NPR affiliate KVCR-FM with David Fleming, San Bernadino CA


All times Eastern (GMT-4) unless otherwise indicated.

Stay tuned! More events are being added all the time.

Past Events

• Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 6 p.m. -- Presentation at Asheville FM's "Music Matters" Lecture Series at Revolve in Asheville NC (video coming soon)

• Saturday, April 21, 7:30 a.m. Record Store Day Interview on WINA Morning News, Charlottesvilla VA

• Friday, April 13, 2018 Guesting on the Neil Haley Show, Pittsburgh PA

• Thursday, April 5, 2018, 12 noon -- Guesting on "Live & Local 4 Lunch" with Chelsea Lyons, WINT radio, Cleveland OH

• Monday, April 2, 2018, 8 p.m. -- Guesting live on LOVE Cafe with Scott Cluthe

• Friday, March 30, 2018, 2 p.m. -- Presentation/discussion at University of North Carolina Asheville, Owen Hall Rm. 237

• Thursday, March 29, 2018, 1:15 p.m. Interview on The Rob Schilling Show

• Thursday, March 29, 2018, 10:10 a.m. Interview with Bill Meyer on KCMD, Grants Pass OR

• Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -- Interview with Marvelous Marvin of Hits 106, New Port Richey FL (to be aired later)

• Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 5 p.m. -- Interview on "Alive at Five", KYNT-AM, Yankton SD

• Sat. March 17 (12n and 11pm) and Sun. March 18 (8am) "That Eric Alper" on SiriusXM Channel 167

• Friday, March 16, 2018, 7 p.m. -- Book reading/signing at Hub City Books in Spartanburg SC. Last date on the first leg of the book tour.

• Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7 p.m. -- Book reading/signing at Park Road Books in Charlotte NC.

• Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 8 a.m. -- Interview on "Bulldog and the Rude Awakening," WOCN-FM Ocean City MD

• Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 1:30 a.m. -- Interview on "The Seven Show," KOPN FM Columbia MO

• Saturday, March 10, 2018, 2 p.m. -- Book reading/signing at Fiction Addiction in Greenville SC.

• Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6 p.m. -- Book reading/signing at Malaprop's Books in Asheville NC.

• Thursday, March 8, 2018, 2 p.m. -- Interview/guest DJ/reading on Asheville FM's "Closer to the Edge"

• Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 11 a.m. -- Interview on WNCW-FM, Spindale NC "Music Mix" with Martin Anderson

• Tuesday, March 6, 9:30 a.m. -- Interview on "Wake Up Tucson" on KVOI-AM

• Friday, March 2, 2018, 2 p.m. -- Interview on Big Blend Magazine and Radio's "Toast to the Arts"

• Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -- Interview on The Pat Walsh Show, KFBK-FM, Sacramento CA

• Thursday, February 15, 2018 -- Interview on "Mick in the Morning," Zoom 105.9 FM Atlanta GA

• Monday, February 12, 2018 -- Interview on the Goldmine Magazine Podcast with Pat Prince

• Saturday, February 10, 2018 -- Interview with Mike Lidskin of Twirl Radio, Sacramento CA

• Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- private event

• Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -- Interview with Ray Koob of WMGK-FM Philadelphia PA

• Monday, January 1, 2018 -- Interview on Itsezbreezy Indie Music Podcast

• Sunday, December 17, 2017 -- Interview on Jon Dawson's Podcast

• Thursday, July 20, 2017 -- Interview on Asheville FM's "Closer to the Edge"

Available now, Reinventing Pink Floyd is Bill Kopp's first book, published worldwide by Rowman & Littlefield.



MORE ABOUT
THE BOOK

NEWS &
UPDATES

AUDIO
INTERVIEWS

BOOK
REVIEWS

BOOK
EVENTS

BONUS
CONTENT

ORDERING
INFO

ABOUT
THE AUTHOR

CONTACT /
MAIL LIST